We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupMaple Leafs
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyDavid Keon
Calder Memorial TrophyKent Douglas
Hart Memorial TrophyGordie Howe
James Norris Memorial TrophyPierre Pilote
Art Ross TrophyGordie Howe
Vezina TrophyGlenn Hall -
Prince of Wales TrophyMaple Leafs