We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyRed Kelly
Calder Memorial TrophyGump Worsley
Hart Memorial TrophyGordie Howe
Art Ross TrophyGordie Howe
Vezina TrophyTerry Sawchuk
Prince of Wales TrophyRed Wings