We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupMaple Leafs
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyRed Kelly
Calder Memorial TrophyTerry Sawchuk
Hart Memorial TrophyMilt Schmidt
Art Ross TrophyGordie Howe
Vezina TrophyAl Rollins
Prince of Wales TrophyRed Wings