We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupRed Wings
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyEdgar Laprade
Calder Memorial TrophyJack Gelineau
Hart Memorial TrophyChuck Rayner
Art Ross TrophyTed Lindsay
Vezina TrophyBill Durnan
Prince of Wales TrophyRed Wings