We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupMaple Leafs
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyBill Quackenbush
Calder Memorial TrophyPentti Lund
Hart Memorial TrophySid Abel
Art Ross TrophyRoy Conacher
Vezina TrophyBill Durnan
Prince of Wales TrophyRed Wings