We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupMaple Leafs
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyBuddy O`Connor
Calder Memorial TrophyJim McFadden
Hart Memorial TrophyBuddy O`Connor
Art Ross TrophyElmer Lach
Vezina TrophyTurk Broda
Prince of Wales TrophyMaple Leafs