Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Tampa Bay Lightning
Executive Staff
Vice President & General Manager, Alternate Governor Julien Brisebois
Assistant General Manager, Director of Player Development Stacy Roest
Assistant General Manager, Director of Amateur Scouting Al Murray
Assistant General Manager, Director of Player Personnel Jamie Pushor
Director of Hockey Operations Mathieu Darche
Coaching Staff
Head Coach Jon Cooper
Assistant Coach Todd Richards
Assistant Coach Jeff Halpern
Assistant Coach Derek Lalonde
Goaltending Coach Frantz Jean
Video Coach Nigel Kirwan
Video Coordinator Brian Garlock
Director of High Performance and Strength Coach Mark Lambert
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Brandon Rodgers
Hockey Administration
Senior Director of Team Services Ryan Belec
Director of Hockey Administration Liz Koharski
Director of Hockey Analytics Michael Peterson
Equipment Staff
Equipment Manager Ray Thill
Assistant Equipment Manager Rob Kennedy
Assistant Equipment Manager Jason Berger
Medical Staff
Head Athletic Trainer Tom Mulligan
Assistant Athletic Trainer Mike Poirier
Massage Therapist Christian Rivas
Medical Director Dr. Ira Guttentag
General Practitioner Dr. Stan Watkins
General Practitioner Dr. Robert Rosequist
General Practitioner Dr. Hadi Shah
Oculoplastics Dr. Charles Slonim
Team Dentist Dr. Gil Rivera
Team Chiropractor Dr. Tim Bain
Team Dentist Dr. Sam Caranante
Scouting Staff
Head Amateur Scout Darryl Plandowski
European Scout Mikael Andersson
Amateur Scout John Burkart
Amateur Scout Michel Boucher
Professional Scout Tony Hrkac
Amateur Scout Rob Kitamura
Professional Scout Gerry O'Flaherty
European Scout Kari Kettunen
European Scout Anton Routa
Amateur Scout John Rosso
Amateur Scout Brian Putnam
Amateur Scout Grant Armstrong
Professional Scout Chris Yzerman
Professional Scout Mike Angelidis
Amateur Scout Gord Weatherall
Goaltending Scout Phil Osaer