We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupMaple Leafs
Lady Byng Memorial TrophySyl Apps
Calder Memorial TrophyGrant Warwick
Hart Memorial TrophyTom Anderson
Art Ross TrophyBryan Hextall Sr.
Vezina TrophyFrank Brimsek
Prince of Wales TrophyRangers