We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupRed Wings
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyDoc Romnes
Calder Memorial TrophyMike Karakas
Hart Memorial TrophyEddie Shore
Art Ross TrophySweeney Schriner
Vezina TrophyTiny Thompson
Prince of Wales TrophyRed Wings