Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

October 2014 - Tampa Bay Lightning

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Oct 25, 2014
8:00 PM ET
SUN,FS-N,FS-WI
Tue Oct 28, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FS-A,SUN
Thu Oct 30, 2014
7:30 PM ET
CSN-PH,SUN

October 2014 - Tampa Bay Lightning - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 2, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - FLA (0)
Sat Oct 4, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (1) - TBL (4)
End of Pre-season
Thu Oct 9, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (2) - TBL (3) OT
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - TBL (2) S/O
Mon Oct 13, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - TBL (7)
Tue Oct 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (2) - TBL (1)
Sat Oct 18, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - VAN (2)
Mon Oct 20, 2014
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - EDM (3)
Tue Oct 21, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - CGY (1) OT
Fri Oct 24, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - WPG (2)
* PRE-SEASON GAMES LISTED IN ITALIC