SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON - Tampa Bay Lightning

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 8, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA2,CSN-PH
Sat Oct 10, 2015
1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 12, 2015
1:00 PM ET
TVA,NESN
Tue Oct 13, 2015
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA
Thu Oct 15, 2015
7:30 PM ET
Sat Oct 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Tue Oct 20, 2015
8:00 PM ET
Fri Oct 23, 2015
8:00 PM ET
Sat Oct 24, 2015
8:30 PM ET
Tue Oct 27, 2015
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN
Thu Oct 29, 2015
7:30 PM ET
Sat Oct 31, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NESN
Sun Nov 1, 2015
5:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 3, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-D
Thu Nov 5, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Sat Nov 7, 2015
8:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 10, 2015
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN
Thu Nov 12, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SNF
Sat Nov 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 16, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Thu Nov 19, 2015
7:30 PM ET
Sat Nov 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Wed Nov 25, 2015
7:30 PM ET
Fri Nov 27, 2015
5:00 PM ET
Sat Nov 28, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Wed Dec 2, 2015
10:30 PM ET
Sat Dec 5, 2015
10:30 PM ET
Sun Dec 6, 2015
10:00 PM ET
Thu Dec 10, 2015
7:30 PM ET
RDS2,TSN5
Sat Dec 12, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Tue Dec 15, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Fri Dec 18, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Sun Dec 20, 2015
5:00 PM ET
RDS2,TSN5
Tue Dec 22, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SNP
Sat Dec 26, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 28, 2015
7:30 PM ET
RDS,SNE
Wed Dec 30, 2015
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN
Sat Jan 2, 2016
7:00 PM ET
Tue Jan 5, 2016
9:00 PM ET
SNW
Fri Jan 8, 2016
9:00 PM ET
SNW
Sat Jan 9, 2016
10:00 PM ET
HNIC
Tue Jan 12, 2016
9:00 PM ET
NBCSN
Fri Jan 15, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Sun Jan 17, 2016
5:00 PM ET
Tue Jan 19, 2016
7:30 PM ET
SNW
Thu Jan 21, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Sat Jan 23, 2016
7:00 PM ET
Wed Jan 27, 2016
7:00 PM ET
TVA,SN
Wed Feb 3, 2016
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA
Fri Feb 5, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Mon Feb 8, 2016
7:30 PM ET
RDS,TSN5
Tue Feb 9, 2016
7:30 PM ET
RDS,SNE
Fri Feb 12, 2016
7:30 PM ET
Sun Feb 14, 2016
6:00 PM ET
Tue Feb 16, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Thu Feb 18, 2016
7:30 PM ET
Sat Feb 20, 2016
12:30 PM ET
Sun Feb 21, 2016
7:00 PM ET
Tue Feb 23, 2016
7:30 PM ET
Fri Feb 26, 2016
7:00 PM ET
Sun Feb 28, 2016
6:30 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA
Mon Feb 29, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Thu Mar 3, 2016
7:30 PM ET
RDS,TSN5
Sat Mar 5, 2016
7:00 PM ET
Mon Mar 7, 2016
7:00 PM ET
TVA,CSN-PH
Tue Mar 8, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA,NESN
Fri Mar 11, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA2,CSN-PH
Sun Mar 13, 2016
3:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 15, 2016
7:30 PM ET
Thu Mar 17, 2016
8:30 PM ET
Sat Mar 19, 2016
10:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 22, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA,FS-D
Fri Mar 25, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Sat Mar 26, 2016
7:00 PM ET
Mon Mar 28, 2016
7:30 PM ET
TVA
Thu Mar 31, 2016
7:30 PM ET
RDS,SNE
Sat Apr 2, 2016
7:00 PM ET
Mon Apr 4, 2016
7:00 PM ET
TVA
Tue Apr 5, 2016
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA
Thu Apr 7, 2016
7:00 PM ET
Sat Apr 9, 2016
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA