SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - Tampa Bay Lightning

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Mar 28, 2015
2:00 PM ET
SUN,FS-D
Mon Mar 30, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SUN,RDS,SNE
Tue Mar 31, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA,SUN,TSN4
Thu Apr 2, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SUN,RDS2,TSN5
Sat Apr 4, 2015
7:00 PM ET
SUN,FS-F
Thu Apr 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
MSG+,SUN
Sat Apr 11, 2015
7:30 PM ET
NBC,NBCSN,HNIC,NESN

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - Tampa Bay Lightning - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 9, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (2) - TBL (3) OT
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - TBL (2) S/O
Mon Oct 13, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - TBL (7)
Tue Oct 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (2) - TBL (1)
Sat Oct 18, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - VAN (2)
Mon Oct 20, 2014
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - EDM (3)
Tue Oct 21, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - CGY (1) OT
Fri Oct 24, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - WPG (2)
Sat Oct 25, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - MIN (7)
Tue Oct 28, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: ARI (3) - TBL (7)
Thu Oct 30, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (3) - TBL (4)
Sat Nov 1, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (3) - TBL (4)
Thu Nov 6, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (2) - TBL (5)
Sat Nov 8, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (7) - CBJ (4)
Sun Nov 9, 2014
6:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - DET (3) S/O
Tue Nov 11, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - CHI (3) S/O
Thu Nov 13, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (2) - TBL (1)
Sat Nov 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (2) - TBL (5)
Mon Nov 17, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (5) - NYR (1)
Tue Nov 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - NYI (5)
Thu Nov 20, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - TOR (5)
Sat Nov 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - TBL (2)
Wed Nov 26, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - TBL (4)
Sat Nov 29, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (1) - TBL (4)
Mon Dec 1, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (6) - NYR (3)
Tue Dec 2, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (1) - BUF (2) S/O
Thu Dec 4, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (0) - TBL (5)
Sat Dec 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (3) - TBL (1)
Tue Dec 9, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (5) - TBL (3)
Thu Dec 11, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (1) - TBL (2)
Sat Dec 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - WSH (4)
Mon Dec 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - PIT (4)
Tue Dec 16, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - PHI (1)
Fri Dec 19, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - NJD (3) S/O
Sat Dec 20, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (1) - NYI (3)
Tue Dec 23, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (3) - TBL (4)
Sat Dec 27, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (1) - TBL (2)
Mon Dec 29, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - TBL (3)
Wed Dec 31, 2014
6:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (5) - BUF (1)
Fri Jan 2, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - PIT (6)
Sun Jan 4, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - OTT (2)
Tue Jan 6, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - MTL (2)
Fri Jan 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (1) - TBL (2)
Mon Jan 12, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - PHI (7)
Tue Jan 13, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - BOS (4)
Thu Jan 15, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - TBL (3)
Sat Jan 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (2) - TBL (3) S/O
Tue Jan 20, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - TBL (4)
Tue Jan 27, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - CAR (4)
Thu Jan 29, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - TBL (5)
Sat Jan 31, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (1) - TBL (3)
Tue Feb 3, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (1) - STL (2) OT
Thu Feb 5, 2015
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (5) - DAL (3)
Sat Feb 7, 2015
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (4) - TBL (2)
Sun Feb 8, 2015
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (3) - TBL (5)
Tue Feb 10, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - NSH (3) OT
Thu Feb 12, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (6) - TBL (3)
Sun Feb 15, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (5) - SJS (2)
Mon Feb 16, 2015
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - LAK (3)
Wed Feb 18, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - ANA (1)
Sat Feb 21, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - ARI (2)
Sun Feb 22, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - COL (5)
Fri Feb 27, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (0) - TBL (4)
Sun Mar 1, 2015
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - FLA (4)
Tue Mar 3, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (0) - TBL (3)
Thu Mar 5, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - TBL (4)
Sat Mar 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (4) - TBL (5)
Tue Mar 10, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (1) - MTL (0) OT
Thu Mar 12, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - BOS (3) S/O
Sat Mar 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (2) - TBL (1)
Mon Mar 16, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (2) - TBL (4)
Fri Mar 20, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - TBL (3)
Sun Mar 22, 2015
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (3) - TBL (5)
Tue Mar 24, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (3) - TBL (4)
Thu Mar 26, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - TBL (2)