We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Ottawa Senators
41 Anderson, Craig G USA
74 Borowiecki, Mark D CAN
53 Camper, Carter C USA
5 Ceci, Cody D CAN
90 Chiasson, Alex R CAN
49 Claesson, Fredrik D SWE
22 Condra, Erik R USA
2 Cowen, Jared D CAN
50 Culek, Jakub L CZE
32 Driedger, Chris G CAN
Dunn, Vincent C CAN
43 Dzingel, Ryan C USA
59 Dziurzynski, Dave L CAN
63 Grant, Alex D CAN
57 Grant, Derek C CAN
14 Greening, Colin L CAN
62 Gryba, Eric D CAN
52 Guptill, Alexander L CAN
30 Hammond, Andrew G CAN
68 Hoffman, Mike L CAN
72 Johnson, Aaron D CAN
65 Karlsson, Erik D SWE
37 Kramer, Darren C CAN
27 Lazar, Curtis C CAN
17 Legwand, David C USA
40 Lehner, Robin G SWE
16 MacArthur, Clarke L CAN
69 McCormick, Max L USA
3 Methot, Marc D CAN
9 Michalek, Milan L CZE
75 Mullen, Patrick D USA
25 Neil, Chris R CAN
44 Pageau, Jean-Gabriel C CAN
4 Phillips, Chris D CAN
10 Prince, Shane C USA
26 Puempel, Matt L CAN
55 Robinson, Buddy R USA
60 Rutkowski, Troy D CAN
6 Ryan, Bobby R USA
51 Schneider, Cole L USA
58 Sdao, Michael D USA
15 Smith, Zack C CAN
61 Stone, Mark R CAN
71 Thompson, Garrett C USA
7 Turris, Kyle C CAN
45 Wideman, Chris D USA
46 Wiercioch, Patrick D CAN
93 Zibanejad, Mika C SWE
Head Coach: Paul MacLean
Assistant Coach: Dave Cameron
Assistant Coach: Mark Reeds
Goaltending Coach: Rick Wamsley