We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.

SJS @ STL - 10:39 of the Second Period

Tuesday, 03.12.2013 / 9:27 PM

At 10:39 of the second period in the Sharks/Blues game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that St Louis forward Patrik Berglund's pass deflected off David Perron's left skate and into the net. According to Rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good Goal St Louis.

Back to top