Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Minnesota Wild

2015 Minnesota Wild Training Camp Roster Announced

by Staff Writer / Minnesota Wild

The Minnesota Wild has invited 58 players to the Wild training camp that starts at 8:30 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 18 at Xcel Energy Center. The following players from the Minnesota Wild roster that competed in the 2015 NHL Prospects Tournament in Traverse City, Mich., have been invited to training camp:

Forwards: Christoph Bertschy, Brady Brassart, Grayson Downing, Reid Duke, Tanner Eberle, Kurtis Gabriel, Pavel Jenys, Chase Lang, Zack Mitchell, Jack Walker and Sam Warning.

Defensemen: Gustav Bouramman, Tanner Faith, Guillaume Gelinas, Alex Gudbranson, Dylan Labbe, Gustav Olofsson, Zach Palmquist, Mike Reilly and Hunter Warner.

Goaltenders: Brody Hoffman and Stephen Michalek.

The team also announced today it has signed goaltender Kevin Lalande to a professional tryout contract (PTO) and released forwards Jared Bethune, Ryan Graham and Carter Rigby from their amateur tryouts. The 23 players added to the Wild training camp roster today join 35 players who were previously invited.

The team will hold an open practice at Xcel Energy Center on Saturday, Sept. 19 starting at 9 a.m. Fans can enter through Gate 1 and concessions will be available.

For the full invitee list, please click here.

View More