Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the San Jose Sharks

Sharks 2015 Development Camp Roster Announced

by Staff Writer / San Jose Sharks

SAN JOSE, CA - The San Jose Sharks (@SanJoseSharks) announced today the complete roster for their 2015 Development Camp, which can be found by clicking here.

In conjunction with the week-long development camp, the Sharks third annual Summer Prospects Scrimmage will be held on Thursday, July 9 at 7 p.m. at SAP Center (@SAPCenter).

The teams will be comprised of prospects from the Sharks annual summer development camp roster. Tickets are currently available at for $5 each, with net proceeds from the event benefiting the Sharks Foundation.

Many of the organization's top prospects are expected to participate, including San Jose Sharks Chris Tierney, Barclay Goodrow, and Mirco Mueller, 2015 NHL Draft selections Timo Meier and Jeremy Roy, WHL Champion and First Team All-Star Rourke Chartier, 2015 SM-liiga Champion and playoff MVP Joonas Donskoi, 2014 1st-round pick Nikolay Goldobin, QMJHL All-Star Nikita Jevpalovs, Hockey East All-Star Daniel O'Regan, 2014 draftee Julius Bergman, ECAC and All-Ivy League All-Star Joakim Ryan, and many more.

For headshots and brief bio's on each prospect in attendance, click here.

View More