Skip to main content
The Official Site of the San Jose Sharks

Sharks 2014 Development Camp Roster Announced

by Staff Writer / San Jose Sharks

SAN JOSE, CA - The San Jose Sharks (@SanJoseSharks) announced today the complete roster for their 2014 Development Camp, which can be found by clicking here.

In conjunction with the week-long development camp, the Sharks second annual Summer Prospects Scrimmage Presented by PlayStation® will be held on Wednesday, July 9 at 7 p.m. at SAP Center (@SAPCenter).

The teams will be comprised of prospects from the development camp roster. Tickets are currently available at for $5 each, with net proceeds from the event benefiting the Sharks Foundation.

Many of the organization's top prospects are expected to participate, including San Jose Sharks forwards Tomas Hertl and Matt Nieto, 2014 first-round selection Nikolay Goldobin, 2013 first-round selection Mirco Mueller, 2014 USA World Junior Championship forward Daniel O'Regan, 2014 All-Ivy League First Teamer Joakim Ryan, 2012 draftee Chris Tierney, 2013 leading NCAA scorer Rylan Schwartz, 2010 draftee Freddie Hamilton, 2011 draftee Sean Kuraly, as well as recent free agent signees Barclay Goodrow and Melker Karlsson, among many others.

View More