Skip to main content
The Official Site of the San Jose Sharks

Nolan Bobblehead Coming March 17

by San Jose Sharks Staff / San Jose Sharks

The San Jose Sharks will release the eighth and final mini-bobblehead in its 20th anniversary set on March 17.

The last addition, which is part of an eight-player set that features some of the best and most popular players in team history, is former Team Captain Owen Nolan.

Others that were previously released include Arturs Irbe, Igor Larionov, Bryan Marchment, Sandis Ozolinsh, Doug Wilson, Jeff Friesen and Mike Ricci.

Collect the entire set, but don’t wait! This is a limited-edition Arena Exclusive set that can only be purchased at the Sharks Store at HP Pavilion or at the merchandise stands during home games. For more information, call the Sharks Store at (408) 999-6810 or E-mail them at

View More