Skip to main content
The Official Site of the San Jose Sharks

No Sharks Players Take Team To Arbitration

by San Jose Sharks Staff / San Jose Sharks
Today was the deadline for NHL players to file for salary arbitration under the current collective bargaining agreement and no Sharks players filed.  Those eligible were Devin Setoguchi, Derek Joslin and Steven Zalewski.

Tomorrow is the deadline for teams to file if they want to take the players to arbitration.  The Sharks have not taken this path under the current CBA.
View More