Skip to main content
The Official Site of the San Jose Sharks

NHL Announces Date Changes For The 2019 NHL All-Star Weekend

by San Jose Sharks @SanJoseSharks / sjsharks.com

NEW YORK - The National Hockey League (NHL®) today announced date changes for the 2019 NHL All-Star Weekend, hosted by the San Jose Sharks (@SanJoseSharks) and the City of San Jose. The League's midseason showcase at SAP Center (@SAPCenter) will now take place Jan. 25-26, 2019, and will include the NHL All-Star Skills Competition™ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Friday, Jan. 25 (NBCSN, CBC, SN, TVAS), and the NHL® All-Star Game at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Saturday, Jan. 26 (NBC, CBC, SN, TVAS).

The 2019 NHL® All-Star Game will be the second time NHL All-Star activities will take place in San Jose. The Sharks previously hosted the NHL® All-Star Game in 1997. Further details on the 2019 NHL® All-Star Weekend, including ticket information and special events, will be released at a later date.

View More