Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Ottawa Senators

Schedule

Group 1

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
Saturday Oct. 20 7 p.m.  Montreal
Saturday March 16 7 p.m.  Toronto
Saturday March 30 7 p.m. Edmonton

Group 2

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
Thursday Oct. 4 7:30 p.m. Chicago
Tuesday Oct. 23 7:30 p.m. Boston
Saturday Dec. 1 7 p.m. San Jose
Thursday Dec. 6 7:30 p.m. Montreal
Saturday Dec. 8 7 p.m.  Pittsburgh
Saturday Feb. 24 7 p.m. Detroit
Thursday Feb. 7 7:30 p.m. Anaheim
Saturday Feb. 9 2 p.m. Winnipeg
Sunday Feb. 24 7 p.m. Calgary
Thursday Feb. 28 7:30 p.m. Edmonton

Group 3

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
Saturday Nov. 17 7 p.m. Pittsburgh
Thursday Nov. 29 7:30 p.m. N.Y. Rangers
Tuesday Jan. 22 7:30 p.m. Boston
Tuesday Feb. 12 7:30 p.m. Carolina
Friday Feb. 22 7 p.m.  Columbus

Promo

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
Wednesday Oct. 10 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia
Saturday Oct. 13 2 p.m. Los Angeles
Monday Oct. 15 7:30 p.m. Dallas
Thursday Nov. 1 7:30 p.m.  Buffalo
Sunday Nov. 4 7 p.m. Tampa Bay
Tuesday Nov. 6 7:30 p.m.  New Jersey
Thursday Nov. 8 7:30 p.m. Las Vegas
Thursday Nov. 15 7:30 p.m. Detroit
Monday Nov. 19 7:30 p.m. Florida
Sunday Dec. 9 5 p.m. Boston
Monday Dec. 17 7:30 p.m. Nashville
Saturday Dec. 22 7 p.m. Washington
Saturday Dec. 29 7 p.m. Washington
Wednesday Jan. 2 7:30 p.m. Vancouver
Saturday Jan. 5 1 p.m. Minnesota
Sunday Jan. 6 1 p.m. Carolina
Wednesday Jan. 16 7:30 p.m. Colorado
Tuesday Jan. 22 7:30 p.m. Arizona
Thursday March 7 7:30 p.m. N.Y. Islanders
Thursday March 14 7:30 p.m. St. Louis
Tuesday March 26 7:30 p.m. Buffalo
Thursday March 28 7:30 p.m. Florida
Saturday April 6 7 p.m. Columbus
Monday April 1 7:30 p.m. Tampa Bay