Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres

2005-2006 NHL Telecast Schedule

by Staff Writer / Buffalo Sabres
MSG Network has divided the New York State viewing area into three zones for its coverage of NHL Hockey.

"Zone 1" is the New York City market. Viewers in Zone 1 will receive New York Rangers, New York Islanders, and New Jersey Devils games.

"Zone 2" includes the Hudson Valley, Albany, Syracuse, Binghamton, and Watertown regions. Viewers in Zone 2 will receive 50 New York Rangers games, 41 New Jersey Devils/New York Islanders games, and 75 Sabres games.

Viewers in "Zone 3," which includes Buffalo and Rochester, will receive all 75 Sabres games. Sabres fans can refer to the chart below for channel information regarding individual games in their zone.

Click here to download the full listing in PDF format.
View More