Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Detroit Red Wings

October & November games on sale now

by Staff Writer / Detroit Red Wings
DETROIT -- Tickets for the Detroit Red Wings regular season home games in October and November are on sale now!

Reserved seats are priced at $22 and $44 and standing room tickets are available at $27. Fans can purchase tickets beginning at 10:00 a.m. on Friday (9/16) at the Joe Louis Arena Box Office, all TicketMaster locations including The Hockeytown Café, Hockeytown Authentics in Troy, or charge by phone at 248-645-6666.

In an effort to accommodate as many fans as possible, ticket sales will be limited to four tickets per person per game.

Fans also can purchase the popular "Hockey Lovers Package" which includes tickets to four Red Wings games and the "College Hockey at the Joe" season. For more information on the "Hockey Lovers Package" call 313-396-7575.

The Joe Louis Arena Box Office is open 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon.-Sat. Hockeytown Café is open 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 pm Mon.-Sat.. Hockeytown Authentics is open from 10:00 am to 9:00 p.m. Mon.-Sat. and Noon to 5:00 p.m. on Sunday. Hockeytown Authentics is located near the corner of Big Beaver and John R in Troy.


 

Ticket Information

Sun, 10/09/05
04:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
Mon, 10/10/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
Mon, 10/17/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit

Find Tickets  

Fri, 10/21/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Mighty Ducks of Anaheim
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets 
Thu, 10/27/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
Tue, 11/01/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
Thu, 11/03/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets 
Sat, 11/05/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Phoenix Coyotes
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
Wed, 11/09/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
Fri, 11/11/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
Sat, 11/19/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. St. Louis Blues
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets 
Mon, 11/21/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Nashville Predators
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
Wed, 11/23/05
07:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit
Find Tickets
View More