Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Nashville Predators

Tune in to the NHL conference finals

by Staff Writer / Nashville Predators

Nashville hockey fans can keep up with the Eastern and Western Conference finals on TV and radio by tuning in to Versus, NBC, and 104.5 The Zone. The Buffalo Sabres and Ottawa Senators are battling to represent the East in the Stanley Cup Finals while the Anaheim Ducks and the Detroit Red Wings are both trying to emerge from the West. Here is the current schedule.

Television

Tune in to Versus (find Versus) and NBC (find NBC) for complete Stanley Cup Playoffs coverage:

Conference Finals
Day Time (CT) Teams Game # Network
Mon., May 14 6:00 pm Buffalo @ Ottawa Game 3 Versus (HD)
Tues., May 15 8:00 pm Detroit @ Anaheim Game 3 Versus (HD)
Wed., May 16 6:00 pm Buffalo @ Ottawa Game 4 Versus (HD)
Thurs., May 17 8:00 pm Detroit @ Anaheim Game 4 Versus (HD)
Sat., May 19 1:00 pm Ottawa @ Buffalo Game 5 * NBC (HD)
Sun., May 20 2:00 pm Anaheim @ Detroit Game 5 NBC (HD)
Mon., May 21 6:00 pm Buffalo @ Ottawa Game 6 * Versus (HD)
Tues., May 22 8:00 pm Detroit @ Anaheim Game 6 * Versus (HD)
Wed., May 23 6:00 pm Ottawa @ Buffalo Game 7 * Versus (HD)
Thurs., May 24 6:30 pm Anaheim @ Detroit Game 7 * Versus (HD)
Radio

Tune in to WGFX 104.5-FM The Zone for radio coverage of the following playoff games:

Conference Finals
Day Time (CT) Teams Game #
Tuesday 7:45pm Detroit @ Anaheim Game 3
Thursday 7:45pm Detroit @ Anaheim Game 4
Saturday 12:45pm Ottawa @ Buffalo Game 5 *
Sunday 1:45pm Anaheim @ Detroit Game 5

* If necessary

View More