Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Nashville Predators

Milwaukee Admirals Set AHL Clear Day Roster

by Staff Writer / Nashville Predators
Milwaukee, WI – The Milwaukee Admirals have announced their 2008-09 Clear Day Roster, which consists of 20 skaters and two goaltenders.

Only those listed on the Clear Day Roster are eligible to compete in the remaining regular-season games and Calder Cup playoffs, unless emergency conditions arise as a result of recall, injury or suspension. The Admirals may sign junior or college players to amateur tryout contracts, but only after their respective seasons are complete.

The Admirals’ 22-man Clear Day Roster consists of two goaltenders, seven defensemen and 13 forwards.

Dekanich, Mark
MacIntyre, Drew

Dietrich, Robert
Ford, Scott
Franson, Cody
Matheson, Mark
Ramholt, Tim
Sulzer, Alexander
Yonkman, Nolan

Eizenman, Oren
Grant, Triston
Hornqvist, Patric
Jessiman, Hugh
*Jones, Ryan
Maki, Ryan
O'Reilly, Cal
Ortmeyer, Jed
*Pihlstrom, Antti
Santorelli, Mike
Spaling, Nick
Thuresson, Andreas
Wilson, Kelsey

In Residence
Peters, Geoff
Laakso, Teemu
Santorelli, Mark
Werner, Stephen

* denotes currently on NHL roster
View More