Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Florida Panthers

Panthers News

Start time for Game 6 between the Florida Panthers and New York Islanders set for 7 p.m

by Staff Writer / Florida Panthers

NEW YORK (April 23, 2016) – The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2016 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round schedule:

The start time for Game 6 of the First Round series between the Dallas Stars and Minnesota Wild has been set for 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT on Sunday, April 24, in Minnesota. In the U.S., the game will be broadcast exclusively on NBC. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVA Sports.

The start time for Game 6 of the First Round series between the Florida Panthers and New York Islanders has been set for 7 p.m. ET on Sunday, April 24, in New York. Outside of the local markets, the game will be broadcast on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVA Sports.

The start time for Game 6 of the First Round series between the Los Angeles Kings and San Jose Sharks, if necessary, has been set for 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Sunday, April 24, in San Jose. Outside of the local markets, the game would be broadcast on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game would be on CBC and TVA Sports.

As previously announced, the start time for Game 6 of the First Round series between the Washington Capitals and Philadelphia Flyers has been set for 12 p.m. ET on Sunday, April 24, in Philadelphia. In the U.S., the game will be broadcast exclusively on NBC. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVA Sports.

View More