Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Florida Panthers

Panthers News

Panthers Make Roster Moves

by Staff Writer / Florida Panthers

SUNRISE, FL – Florida Panthers Executive Vice President & General Manager Dale Tallon announced today that the following players have been assigned to San Antonio (AHL):

D Jason DeSantis, G Brian Foster, F Jonathan Hazen, G Michael Houser, F Quinton Howden, G Jacob Markstrom, F Mattias Lindstrom, F Anthony Luciani, D Josh McFadden, F John McFarland, D Alex Petrovic, F Jon Rheault, D Colby Robak, F Eric Selleck, F Drew Shore, F Scott Timmins and F Garrett Wilson.

In addition, the club announced today that F Jonathan Huberdeau (Saint John) and F Vincent Trocheck (Saginaw) have been loaned to their respective junior clubs.

The Panthers are set to open the 2012-13 season Oct. 13 against the Tampa Bay Lightning and will raise a Southeast Division Championship banner in a pre-game ceremony. Select lower-bowl season tickets are available for as low as $30 now by calling 954-835-PUCK or clicking to and single-game tickets will be on sale later this summer.

Sunrise Sports & Entertainment is the premier company of its kind in South Florida. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook. Home to the Florida Panthers Hockey Club and internationally recognized concerts and events, the Broward County-owned BB&T Center is one of the top ranked venues of its kind in the world.

View More