Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Edmonton Oilers

THE BUZZ: Reaction to realignment

by staff / Edmonton Oilers
The NHL today voted to realign to a four-conference format that will see the Oilers play alongside Calgary, Vancouver, San Jose, Anaheim, Los Angeles, Phoenix and Colorado. Here’s a sampling of Oilers fans’ and other NHL team reactions to the news:

And if you want to add in your own two cents, you can do so below:


View More