Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Edmonton Oilers

Hall to wear #4, Eberle to wear #14 and Paajarvi to wear #91

by staff / Edmonton Oilers
At the Winner's Choice Lottery announcement today, the Oilers also announced that Taylor Hall will wear number 4, Magnus Paajarvi will wear number 91 and Jordan Eberle will wear number 14.

Taylor Hall, Jordan Eberle, and Magnus Paajarvi jerseys are now available at The Oilers Store at Kingsway Mall.   Jerseys can also be ordered by calling 1-866-442-6966.

View More