Skip to main content

Headlines

Video Review: TBL @ ANA - 7:15 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 7:15 of the second period in the Lightning/Ducks game, video review determined that Nikita Kucherov's stick was above the height of the crossbar when he deflected the puck into the Anaheim net. According to Rule 60.5 "An apparent goal scored by an attacking player who strikes the puck with his stick carried above the height of the crossbar of the goal frame shall not be allowed. The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick." No goal Tampa Bay.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.