Skip to main content


Video Review: LAK @ FLA - 8:38 of the First Period @NHL

At 8:38 of the first period in the Los Angeles Kings/Florida Panthers game, the referee informed the Situation Room that Los Angeles' Nick Shore made incidental contact with Florida goaltender Al Montoya. This is not a reviewable play and therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - no penalty and no goal Los Angeles.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.