Skip to main content


Video Review: FLA @ LAK - 14:01 of the Second Period @NHL

At 14:01 of the second period in the Panthers/Kings game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that the puck did not cross the Florida goal line. No goal Los Angeles.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.