Skip to main content

Headlines

VAN @ PHX - 8:52 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 8:52 of the third period in the Canucks/Coyotes game, video review confirmed the referee's call on the ice that Henrik Sedin used his glove to direct the puck into the Phoenix net. According to Rule 67.6 "a goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who bats or directs the puck with his hand into the net" . No goal Vancouver.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.