Skip to main content

Headlines

VAN @ CHI - 18:39 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 18:39 of the second period in the Canucks/Blackhawks game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Vancouver defenseman Dan Hamhuis' shot did not completely cross the goal line. No Goal Vancouver.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.