At 11:33 of the third period in the Maple Leafs/Bruins game, Boston requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Toronto's Zach Hyman interfered with Tuukka Rask prior to Auston Matthew's goal.
After reviewing all available replays and consulting with the Referees, the Situation Room confirmed the Referee's call on the ice. The decision was made in accordance to Rule 78.7 that states in part, "If a review is not conclusive and/or there is any doubt whatsoever as to whether the call on the ice was correct, the original call on the ice will be confirmed."
Therefore, the call on the ice stands - good goal Toronto Maple Leafs.
Since the Coach's Challenge did not result in the original call being overturned, the Boston Bruins forfeit their time-out.