At 16:59 of the second period in the Lightning/Bruins game, Boston requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Tampa Bay's Alex Killorn interfered with goaltender Tuukka Rask prior to Anthony Cirelli's goal.
After reviewing all available replays and consulting with the Referee, the Situation Room confirmed that the position of Killorn's skate did not by itself impact Rask's ability to play his position in the crease and therefore no goaltender interference infractions occurred. The decision was made in accordance with Rule 69.7 which states, in part, that the goal on the ice should have been allowed because "in a rebound situation, or where a goalkeeper and attacking player(s) are simultaneously attempting to play a loose puck, whether inside or outside the crease, incidental contact will be permitted, and any goal that is scored as a result thereof will be allowed."
Therefore the original call stands - good goal Tampa Bay Lightning.
Since the Coach's Challenge did not result in the original call being overturned, the Boston Bruins forfeit their time-out.