Skip to Main Content
Situation Room

Video Review: TBL @ ANA - 11:24 of the Second Period

No goal Tampa Bay @NHLdotcom

Situation Room: ANA vs. TBL

Situation Room: No-goal call stands in the 2nd

The referees review whether Ryan Callahan's shot fully crossed the goal line, and the no-goal call on the ice is confirmed

  • 01:56 •

At 11:24 of the second period in the Lightning/Ducks game, video review confirmed the Referee's call on the ice that Ryan Callahan's shot did not cross the Anaheim goal line. No goal Tampa Bay. 

View More

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.