Skip to main content


STL @ NSH - 18:55 of the Second Period @NHL

At 18:55 of the second period in the Blues/Predators game, video review could not conclusively determine if Jamie Langenbrunner's shot crossed the goal line. The referee's call on the ice stands No Goal St Louis.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.