Skip to main content

Headlines

STL @ DAL - 8:59 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 8:59 of the third period in the Blues/Stars game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that St Louis forward Adam Cracknell kicked the puck with his left skate into the net. According to Rule 49.2 "A goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who uses a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net." No Goal St Louis.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.