Skip to main content

Headlines

STL @ COL - 5:49 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 5:49 of the second period in the St. Louis Blues /Colorado Avalanche game, video review confirmed the referee's call on the ice that Jarome Iginla's shot deflected off Alex Tanguay and into the St. Louis net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 78.4 "If an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good goal Colorado.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.