Skip to main content

Headlines

playoffs

Start times set for Second Round games on May 9

Game 6 for each Western Conference series set

by NHL.com @NHL / NHL.com

NEW YORK - The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2016 Stanley Cup Playoffs schedule:

The start time for Game 6 of the Second Round series between the Dallas Stars and St. Louis Blues has been set for 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on Monday, May 9, in St. Louis. The game will be televised exclusively on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVA Sports.

The start time for Game 6 of the Second Round series between the San Jose Sharks and Nashville Predators has been set for 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT on Monday, May 9, in Nashville. The game will be televised exclusively on CNBC in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVA Sports.

View More