Skip to main content

Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Finals schedule

by NHL Public Relations / NHL.com

Below are dates, starting times, national television coverage and results for the Conference Finals of the 2015 Stanley Cup Playoffs.

All times listed are ET and subject to change.

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL MATCHUP
SERIES M - M1 vs. A2 TIME (ET)  vs.  NETWORKS/RESULTS
Saturday, May 16 1 p.m. Tampa Bay at NY Rangers NYR 2, TBL 1
Monday, May 18 8 p.m. Tampa Bay at NY Rangers TBL 6, NYR 2
Wednesday, May 20 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Tampa Bay TBL 6, NYR 5 (OT)
Friday, May 22 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Tampa Bay NYR 5, TBL 1
Sunday, May 24 8 p.m. Tampa Bay at NY Rangers TBL 2, NYR 0
Tuesday, May 26 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Tampa Bay NYR 7, TBL 3
Friday, May 29 8 p.m. Tampa Bay at NY Rangers TBL 2, NYR 0
WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL MATCHUP
SERIES N - P1 vs. C3 TIME (ET)   vs.  NETWORKS/RESULTS
Sunday, May 17 3 p.m. Chicago at Anaheim ANA 4, CHI 1
Tuesday, May 19 9 p.m. Chicago at Anaheim CHI 3, ANA 2 (3OT)
Thursday, May 21 8 p.m. Anaheim at Chicago ANA 2, CHI 1
Saturday, May 23 8 p.m. Anaheim at Chicago CHI 5, ANA 4 (2OT)
Monday, May 25 9 p.m. Chicago at Anaheim ANA 5, CHI 4 (OT)
Wednesday, May 27 8 p.m. Anaheim at Chicago ANA 5, CHI 2
Saturday, May 30 8 p.m. Chicago at Anaheim CHI 5, ANA 3

* - if necessary
TBD - To be determined

View More