Skip to main content

Headlines

SJ @ NYR - 19:16 of the Second Period

by NHL.com Staff / NHL.com

At 19:16 of the second period in the Sharks/Rangers game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Martin St. Louis' rebound shot entered the net in a legal fashion. Good goal New York.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.