Skip to main content

Headlines

SJ @ LA - 6:01 of the 3rd Period

NHL.com @NHL


At 6:01 of the third period in the Sharks/Kings game, video review determined that Los Angeles forward Vyacheslav Voynov propelled the puck into the net with his skate.  According to rule 49.2 "A goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who uses a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net."  No goal Los Angeles.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.