Skip to Main Content

Selke finalists announced on Tuesday?s NHL Live! @NHLdotcom
Tune into NHL Live! on Tuesday (12-2 p.m. ET, NHL Network, XM Radio and as the finalists for this year’s Selke Trophy will be announced. The Selke honors the League’s best defensive forward, and has been won in each of the past two seasons by Pavel Datsyuk of the Detroit Red Wings. managing editor Shawn P. Roarke, who has embarked on an 8 Games in 8 Days Tour, will be a guest on the program – Roarke’s travels take him to Ottawa on Tuesday for Game 4 of the Senators and Penguins.

USA Today writer Kevin Allen and CBC analyst Elliotte Friedman will also be guests on the program, and there will be reports from Matt Loughlin on the Devils-Flyers series, Pete Weber on the Blackhaws-Predators and Ken Kal on the Coyotes-Red Wings.

Rob Simpson and Dave Maloney will co-host NHL Live!
View More