At 3:22 of second period in the Sharks/Oilers game, San Jose requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Edmonton's Connor McDavid was off-side prior to Leon Draisaitl's goal.
After reviewing all available replays and consulting with the Linesmen, the Situation Room confirmed that McDavid had possession and control of the puck as he entered the attacking zone prior to the goal. According to Rule 83.1, "a player actually controlling the puck who shall cross the line ahead of the puck shall not be considered 'off-side,' provided he had possession and control of the puck prior to his skates crossing the blue line."
Therefore, the original call stands - good goal Edmonton Oilers.
Since the Coach's Challenge did not result in the original call being overturned, the San Jose Sharks are assessed a minor penalty for delaying the game.