Skip to main content

Presidents' Trophy Winners @NHLdotcom

2007-08-Detroit Red Wings

2006-07-Buffalo Sabres

2005-06-Detroit Red Wings


2003-04-Detroit Red Wings

2002-03-Ottawa Senators

2001-02-Detroit Red Wings

2000-01-Colorado Avalanche

1999-00-St. Louis Blues

1998-99-Dallas Stars

1997-98-Dallas Stars

1996-97-Colorado Avalanche

1995-96-Detroit Red Wings

1994-95-Detroit Red Wings

1993-94-New York Rangers

1992-93-Pittsburgh Penguins

1991-92-New York Rangers

1990-91-Chicago Blackhawks

1989-90-Boston Bruins

1988-89-Calgary Flames

1987-88-Calgary Flames

1986-87-Edmonton Oilers

1985-86-Edmonton Oilers

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.