At 14:39 of the second period in the Sharks/Predators game, San Jose requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Nashville interfered with goaltender Martin Jones prior to P.K. Subban's goal.
After reviewing all available replays and consulting with NHL Hockey Operations staff, the Referee confirmed no goaltender interference infractions occurred.
Therefore the original call stands - good goal Nashville Predators.
Since the Coach's Challenge did not result in the original call being overturned, the San Jose Sharks forfeit their time-out.