Skip to main content

Headlines

PIT @ NYI - 6:16 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 6:16 of the first period in the Penguins/Islanders game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Pittsburgh forward Sidney Crosby's shot did not cross the goal line. No Goal Pittsburgh.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.