Skip to main content

PIT @ LA - 16:40 of the Third Period @NHLdotcom

At 16:40 of the third period in the Penguins/Kings game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Kings forward  Dustin Brown deflected the puck into the net with his stick above the crossbar. No goal Los Angeles.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.