Skip to main content

PHX @ NSH - 9:33 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 9:33 of the first period in the Coyotes/Predators game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Nashville forward Rich Clune deflected the puck into the net with his stick below the crossbar.

According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed." Good Goal Nashville.

View More